Contact Us

 

 

ForeverDads –
The Center for Fathers & Families

109 Madison Street
Zanesville, OH 43701

(740) 453-1DAD [1323]

(877) 653-8184  fax

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fatherhood Interview

OCF

PFS

MCRRC

 

The "your always welcome at our place" team

 

Burl Lemon Executive Director burl@foreverdads.com
Randi   Tyo Client Services Navigator randi.tyo@foreverdads.com
Bill  Barker Retail Manager/Job Coach bill.barker@foreverdads.com
Carol Macenko Office Support Assistant carol.macenko@foreverdads.com
Pauletta Reed Fiscal Administrator pauletta.reed@foreverdads.com
Dennis Wallace Building Maintenance Assistant dennis.wallace@foreverdads.com